WHere are you with your display and when is light up?

Icicles done, mega tree done (needs to be tightened up though), mini trees done, arches done, windows done, sidewalk and driveway lined with candy canes, and equencing 99% done. The next week I will run all my power and cat5. I hope to have it all done by Black Friday.

STRESSING OUT BIG TIME!!!!!!!!:eek: Only 8 days til light up and A TON left to do. On the to do list:

Lights up on gutters

Snowflakes on roof

All yard decor needs to be put out which is (2 deer, 1 snow man, 4 rope light trees, manger, peanuts gang, angel, wireframe Jesus sign, small pond for deer, Merry Christmas sign, radio sign, donation box, 1 ginger bread family and 1 set of presents at mega tree)!!!

Once that's done I still have to run all my cords (which should be a real treast considering this is my first year doing an animated show)???

8 days left and 6 of those I'll hae to work in the dark 2-3 hours a night!!! They are also calling for rain both Sat. & Sun.!

Hope I make it????

Got the icicles on the house and most of the shrubs wrapped with lights today. Nearly finished my new nativity stable -- everything but the roof and the manger. I can't decide what I am going to put on the roof. I would like to do cedar shingles but we will see. I'll put out all of the wireframes and blow molds on Thanksgiving morning. Light up Thanksgiving night at 6 pm.

3 new LOR controllers I built this year, haven't been powered up and tested yet. Two 20' Arches built ( but I might turn them into 4 10 footers ) 7 micro trees wrapped ( 20" tall ) neither of which are set up yet, and a Mega Tree still in design stage. Also still have an 80' ropelight fence to put up (to keep the neighbor's kids from walking across the yard) and inflateables to set up. Oh, and two new AC circuits to run.