Hello Everyone,

I've been here a long time, but out of respect for newer members who may not know me, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Judy Pancoast and I am a singer-songwriter from New Hampshire. My song, The House on Christmas Street, has taken on a life of its own in the decorating community as it is used in so many displays all over the world.

Still, because I am an independent artist, it is not a well-known song to the general public and I am always trying to find ways to let more people know about it. The decorating community has been very supportive of this effort, and I am very grateful.

Back in 2010 I embarked on the first-ever "The House on Christmas Street" concert tour. I hopped in my van and literally drove around the USA (after my trip to Paul Toole's house in the UK) performing in concert on the lawns and in the driveways of decorators who use the song in their displays. The tour was amazing on so many levels and I think it is safe to say that a good time was had by all!

Since then, I have been overwhelmed with requests from people to do it again. Last year I just did a mini tour down to VA, NC and SC. But this year, I'm doing the whole shebang again.

I'm just starting the planning stages and am looking for decorators who would like to host along the tour route.