Jump to content

Xlights/nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, Aug 29Th. 7Pm Mst, 9Pm Est


Recommended Posts

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, Aug 29th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST
 
Agenda:
Review versions 3.1.3. We will go over the new preview tab 
Discuss the upcoming Denver get together 9am - 5pm, Aug 31st. This will be broadcast live

 
We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST
 
Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
 
Meeting ID: m93-271-823
 
If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.
 
 
www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing
 
This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.
 
Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
 
thanks
sean
Link to post
Share on other sites

I caught some of your tutorial last night before my Hotel internet became too slow, I just wanted to say WOW. I haven't upgraded xlights for quite some time, but I must say if your using pixels this is the program to use.

Thanks for all your work and dedication.

Sincerely

Mike

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...