Jump to content

Elaine

Members
  • Posts

    430
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral

About Elaine

  • Birthday 01/21/1958

Profile Information

  • Location
    , New Hampshire, USA
  • Biography
    My husband and I reside on a mountain in New Hampshire. He is a retired correction officer and I am now a homemaker. We have 2 grown children and one 17 year old. We were originally from Massachusetts and moved to NH around 6 years ago. We were both Cub Scout leaders, and enjoyed working with many volunteer community events. We have two dogs, two cats, fish and because we live on a mountain , all the wild life available.
  • Interests
    Crafts, Holiday Decorating, Baking, Camping,Entertaining
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • About my display
    My display is fairly large we have a little over 200 blowmolds (love them) several holographs, wireframe reindeer, moose, angel, polar bears, penquins etc.We outline the house with C-7's, minis etc. We are working on trying to get our tree trunks wrapped this year as we they are extremely tall. We decorate several artifical trees, wire trees, our lilac bushes and our fence.We mainly do a static display as my oldest has a seizure disorder. We lost our dear friend to cancer a few years back and now we do a fundraiser for Hospice, we call our display Lights for Laurie.

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Single Status Update

See all updates by Elaine

  1. Why thank you. Hi to you to. How are you tonight?

×
×
  • Create New...